Board of Directors 2020/2021 Archive

To contact any member, please use our Contact Form here and request the contact info for the desired representative.

Officers 2020-2021
President Ken George
Vice President Judy Moore
Treasurer Jon Bonnell
Secretary Stephen Nebgen
Past President Stephen Brain
Advisory Committee Chair Harry Tate
Advisory Committee Hal Gibson
Member-at-Large Mike Kucharo
Advisors Matthew Earl Jones
Phillip Bradstock
Don Livesay
Dick Foreman
General Board of Directors
Arizona Production Association Mike Kucharo
Judy Moore
Chambers of Commerce/
Convention Bureaus
Peter Catalanotte
Digital Media Ken George
Alan Gershenfeld
Independent Filmmakers Tony Severe
SAG-AFTRA Rodd Wolff
Studios Randy Murray
Jon Bonnell
Talent Agents Deborah Maddox (on leave of absence)
Teamsters Denton Hanna
Dawn Schumann
Additional Board Members Hal Gibson
Harry Tate
Stephen Nebgen
Jeff Becker
Dan Cavanagh