We would like to recognize the Sponsors of our cause.
Without you, our efforts could not be realized.


Below is our list of sponsors who provided support for the bills that were advanced (albeit unsuccessfully) prior to 2012, Thank you for your kind donations of time, money, and general assistance (in alphabetical order by First Name):

A-1 Animal Talent
Amanda Melby of Verve Studio
American Federation of Television and Radio Artists
Arizona Entertainment Alliance
Arizona Production Association
Bill & Dani Green
Dani's Agency
Deborah Maddox Agency
Empire Talent & Modeling Agency, LLC
FORD/Robert Black Agency
Gay Gilbert
Independent Feature Project: Phoenix
International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees
Jon Grasse
Leighton Agency
Marcella Franklin
Media Communications Associations International
Old Tucson
Peggy Johnson
Phoenix Film Festival
Screen Actors Guild
PRODUCERS ($25-$99)
Alejandra Iniguez
Alexandria Stevens
Amy Finley
Andrea Robertson
Ann Pattison-Bingham
Anne Flynn-Williams
Anne Gentry
Anne Hayes
Annelle Stevenson
Arizona Golf Resort
Artyom Kurbakov
Barbara Hunsecker
Bayard C. Auchincloss
Beth Brezinski
Betsy Beard
Brenda Rea
Brenda Severs
Brooke Andrews
Carl James Photography
Carol Gibson
Carolyn Knott
Cavin Gray
Chris LaMont
Christina Leigh
Cynthia Zukerman
Danny Epstein
David O'Donnell
Debbie Overbey
Debbie Rosenthal
Deborah Lee Hall
Digital Bill Multimedia
Don Livesay
Elite Motor Coach Services
George Chatalas
Gloria Roberts
Great Talents, LLC
Greg Fernandez
Greg Joseph
Greg Sweet
Helen McCready - Helen Wheels Productions
Jane Witt
Janet Ault
Javier Gilmore
Jeffrey B. Timan
Jennifer Daltilio
Jo-Ann Chorney
Joe Gruberman
John Schile
John Whipple
Kristin Brewer
LaToya Graham
Laura Durant
Laurie Ross
Lisa LaKind
Lisa Minzey
Lucky Hayes
Margie Ghigo
Mark Hinrichs
Matt Englehart
Michael Bohm
Michelle Allen
Misty Production Services
Nanci Belzer Fink
Paula Rogers
Pauline Fears
Phil Hagenah
Phillip Moyer
Pistol Pete
Rajiv Suri
Randy Murray Productions
Red Lips Productions
Richard P. Fink
Rick Gutierrez
Robert Friedlander
Robyn K. Kessler
Rodd Wolff
Ron Newcomer
Rose A. Ronstadt
Roxanne Chaisson
Roy K. Fox
Russell True
Sandy Gibbons
Schoenwolf Tanya
Shannon Whirry
Sharon Friendly
Shelli Hall
Shelli Lipinczyk
Sherry Hoffman-Blum
Small But Mighty Films
Snap Factory
Stacie Stocker
Steven O'Connor
Stuart P. Ashby
Susan Halbach
Susan Shows
Susan Spiegel
Tara Nelson
Thomasina Daniels
Thomas Schneider
Tucson Convention and Visitors' Bureau
Veronica Preblich
William Armstrong
William Killian